Into and Out of A Maze

Just last year, I was struggling to reach for the door which leads to my dream.
It was way beyond my comfort zone. I was scared. But I reached for it.
I went in and found a maze. Some turns were a delight to be in. Friends were made, good times shared, love was found.
But some turns were challenging. It was tough and it wouldn’t allow to be forgotten. There, foes, mistakes, and lessons abound.
By now, I feel like I’m nearing the end of the maze. I feel like a crossroad is dawning.
And, just like a year ago, there’s that hesitation, that feeling of wanting to stay yet wanting to go, of wanting to hold on yet eager to let go.
Author:

I don't know who I am, and that is why I write.

One thought on “Into and Out of A Maze

Leave a Reply

