Breaking the Block Down

When was the last time you experienced writer’s block? What do you think brought it about — and how did you dig your way out of it?

The last time I had a writer’s block was the day before I setup this blog. I went on a one-month hiatus from writing and when I tried to write something again, I couldn’t. It took me another month before I decided to tackle the challenge head on. If my muse wouldn’t want to wake up sooner, then to hell with her, I thought.
So I put up this blog and joined daily prompts so I could revive the creative writing side of me. I’m not happy with my outputs, but, well, at least I get to write something.

Author:

I don't know who I am, and that is why I write.

2 thoughts on “Breaking the Block Down

Leave a Reply

